群雄爭霸 我的三國我做主!尋蹤覓跡,蓄勢待發!"棕色塵埃"六魔助手霸氣降臨一刀斬千軍大天神三國系列
orangerd ( 橙路 )
板主2007改版紀念徽章基地8週年慶紀念徽章基地11週年慶紀念徽章2014馬年紀念徽章值日生龍的傳人值日模範生基地12週年慶紀念徽章蛇運沖天Pow瓦紀念徽章爸爸的煙斗2013鬼月限定徽章雙十國慶紀念徽章基地13週年慶紀念徽章
Lv. 40 | 文章數:3016 | 推薦數:501 | 被推數:575 #21. 2013-03-21 13:36:53
本主題已被鎖定由板務來作公布。

Dear Atlantians,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, March 21, 2013, starting at 4:00 P.M. Maintenance is expected to last approximately 1 hour.

北美時間三月二十一日下午四點關機維護,約一小時。
台灣時間三月二十二日早上七點到八點。

-Time-

Thursday, March 21, 2013
Pacific: 4:00 P.M - 5:00 P.M.
Eastern: 7:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.
GMT: 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM

During this time, Atlantica Online servers will be unavailable. Thank you for your patience during this time.


-Changes-

- Updated Fishing event: Hourly Gifts / New Exchangeable Prize
- New Item Mall Item
orangerd ( 橙路 )
板主2007改版紀念徽章基地8週年慶紀念徽章基地11週年慶紀念徽章2014馬年紀念徽章值日生龍的傳人值日模範生基地12週年慶紀念徽章蛇運沖天Pow瓦紀念徽章爸爸的煙斗2013鬼月限定徽章雙十國慶紀念徽章基地13週年慶紀念徽章
Lv. 40 | 文章數:3016 | 推薦數:501 | 被推數:575 #22. 2013-03-28 13:44:34
本主題已被鎖定由板務來作公布。

Dear Atlantians,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, March 28, 2013, starting at 4:00 P.M. Maintenance is expected to last approximately 2 and 1/2 hours.

3/28 下午四點關機維護,約2小時。

-Time-

Thursday, March 21, 2013
Pacific: 4:00 P.M - 6:30 P.M.
太平洋時間3/28下午4點到6點半
台灣時間3/29早上7點到9點半
Eastern: 7:00 P.M. - 9:30 P.M.
GMT: 11:00 PM - 1:30 AM

During this time, Atlantica Online servers will be unavailable. Thank you for your patience during this time.


-Changes-

- Adding new event
orangerd ( 橙路 )
板主2007改版紀念徽章基地8週年慶紀念徽章基地11週年慶紀念徽章2014馬年紀念徽章值日生龍的傳人值日模範生基地12週年慶紀念徽章蛇運沖天Pow瓦紀念徽章爸爸的煙斗2013鬼月限定徽章雙十國慶紀念徽章基地13週年慶紀念徽章
Lv. 40 | 文章數:3016 | 推薦數:501 | 被推數:575 #23. 2013-04-04 11:38:51
本主題已被鎖定由板務來作公布。

Dear Atlantians,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, April 4, 2013, starting at 4:00 P.M. Maintenance is expected to last approximately 1 hour.
2013年4月4日(星期四),在下午4時維護開始,預計將持續約1小時。

-Time-

Thursday, April 4, 2013
Pacific: 4:00 P.M - 5:00 P.M.
台灣時間4月5日早上7點到8點
Eastern: 7:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.
GMT: 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM

During this time, Atlantica Online servers will be unavailable. Thank you for your patience during this time.

-Changes-

- End of Fishing Event
- New Attendance Event
- Add new Item Mall Item
orangerd ( 橙路 )
板主2007改版紀念徽章基地8週年慶紀念徽章基地11週年慶紀念徽章2014馬年紀念徽章值日生龍的傳人值日模範生基地12週年慶紀念徽章蛇運沖天Pow瓦紀念徽章爸爸的煙斗2013鬼月限定徽章雙十國慶紀念徽章基地13週年慶紀念徽章
Lv. 40 | 文章數:3016 | 推薦數:501 | 被推數:575 #24. 2013-04-18 18:48:36
本主題已被鎖定由板務來作公布。
We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, April 18, 2013, starting at 7:00 A.M. Maintenance is expected to last approximately 7 hours.

台灣時間4月18日晚上十點關機更新,共計7小時

-Time-

Thursday, April 18, 2013
Pacific: 7:00 A.M - 2:00 P.M.
Eastern: 10:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.
GMT: 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM

During this time, Atlantica Online servers will be unavailable. Thank you for your patience during this time.


-Changes-

One word... Atlantis

亞特蘭提斯 - 變化

Patch Notes will be available soon!
更新會在作業後補上
orangerd ( 橙路 )
板主2007改版紀念徽章基地8週年慶紀念徽章基地11週年慶紀念徽章2014馬年紀念徽章值日生龍的傳人值日模範生基地12週年慶紀念徽章蛇運沖天Pow瓦紀念徽章爸爸的煙斗2013鬼月限定徽章雙十國慶紀念徽章基地13週年慶紀念徽章
Lv. 40 | 文章數:3016 | 推薦數:501 | 被推數:575 #25. 2013-04-25 18:03:47
本主題已被鎖定由板務來作公布。
Dear Atlantians,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, April 25, 2013, starting at 4:00 P.M. Maintenance is expected to last approximately 1 hour.
-Time-

Thursday, April 25, 2013
Pacific: 4:00 P.M - 5:00 P.M.
台灣時間4/26早上7點到8點
Eastern: 7:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.
GMT: 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM
During this time, Atlantica Online servers will be unavailable. Thank you for your patience during this time.
-Changes-

Issue where crash occurred when Instrument Main's attempted to open Talent Tree has been fixed.
Atlas Outfit Stones can be searched in market.
Auto-Battle fixed in Free League.
An issue where secondary effects were not working with Elizabeth's Blood Red accessories and Deep Blue Sea Accessories has been fixed.
An issue where Lv. 150 Rings (Awakened Rings) could not be crafted has been fixed.
An issue where main character necklaces were not applying correct attack power has been fixed.
orangerd ( 橙路 )
板主2007改版紀念徽章基地8週年慶紀念徽章基地11週年慶紀念徽章2014馬年紀念徽章值日生龍的傳人值日模範生基地12週年慶紀念徽章蛇運沖天Pow瓦紀念徽章爸爸的煙斗2013鬼月限定徽章雙十國慶紀念徽章基地13週年慶紀念徽章
Lv. 40 | 文章數:3016 | 推薦數:501 | 被推數:575 #26. 2013-07-18 12:21:22
本主題已被鎖定由板務來作公布。
Dear Atlantians,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, July 18, 2013, starting at 7:00 A.M. Maintenance is expected to last approximately 5 hours.
-Time-

Thursday, July 18, 2013
Pacific: 7:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
Eastern: 10:00 A.M. - 3:00 P.M.
GMT: 3:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.

台灣時間 07/18 晚上十點~凌晨三點

During this time, Atlantica Online servers will be unavailable. Thank you for your patience during this time.
Changes

Item Mall update 商城更新
New event 新活動
orangerd ( 橙路 )
板主2007改版紀念徽章基地8週年慶紀念徽章基地11週年慶紀念徽章2014馬年紀念徽章值日生龍的傳人值日模範生基地12週年慶紀念徽章蛇運沖天Pow瓦紀念徽章爸爸的煙斗2013鬼月限定徽章雙十國慶紀念徽章基地13週年慶紀念徽章
Lv. 40 | 文章數:3016 | 推薦數:501 | 被推數:575 #27. 2013-10-03 06:01:40
本主題已被鎖定由板務來作公布。
Dear Atlantians,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, Oct. 3 2013, starting at 7:00 A.M. Maintenance is expected to last approximately 3 hours.
-Time-

Thursday, Oct. 3, 2013
Pacific: 7:00 A.M. - 10:00 A.M.
Eastern: 10:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.
GMT: 3:00 P.M. - 6:00 P.M.

During this time, Atlantica Online servers will be unavailable. Thank you for your patience during this time.
Changes

Item Mall update
New event
Arena re-enabled

禮拜二的維護。

商城更新
新活動
競技場重啟
orangerd ( 橙路 )
板主2007改版紀念徽章基地8週年慶紀念徽章基地11週年慶紀念徽章2014馬年紀念徽章值日生龍的傳人值日模範生基地12週年慶紀念徽章蛇運沖天Pow瓦紀念徽章爸爸的煙斗2013鬼月限定徽章雙十國慶紀念徽章基地13週年慶紀念徽章
Lv. 40 | 文章數:3016 | 推薦數:501 | 被推數:575 #28. 2013-11-03 11:19:24
本主題已被鎖定由板務來作公布。
Dear Atlantians,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Sunday, November 3nd, 2013, starting at 12:30 A.M. Maintenance is expected to last approximately 4 hours.
-Time-

Sunday, Nov. 3, 2013
Pacific: 12:30 A.M.(PDT) - 3:30 A.M. (PST)
Eastern: 3:30 A.M.(EST) - 6:30 A.M. (EST)
GMT: 7:30 A.M. - 10:30 A.M.

During this time, Atlantica Online servers and NX Charging methods will be unavailable. Remember to turn your clocks back 1 hour, and thank you for your patience and support during this time.
Changes

Daylights Savings Maintenance
Various bug fixes
An issue with hamburgers and hot dogs will be fixed.
An issue where the Stormcaller's skill books weren't listed on the market will be fixed.

orangerd ( 橙路 )
板主2007改版紀念徽章基地8週年慶紀念徽章基地11週年慶紀念徽章2014馬年紀念徽章值日生龍的傳人值日模範生基地12週年慶紀念徽章蛇運沖天Pow瓦紀念徽章爸爸的煙斗2013鬼月限定徽章雙十國慶紀念徽章基地13週年慶紀念徽章
Lv. 40 | 文章數:3016 | 推薦數:501 | 被推數:575 #29. 2013-11-08 18:24:28
本主題已被鎖定由板務來作公布。
Dear Atlantians,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, Nov. 7 2013, starting at 10:00 P.M. Maintenance is expected to last approximately 3 hours.
-Time-

Thursday, Nov. 7, 2013
Pacific: 10:00 P.M. - 1:00 A.M.
Eastern: 1:00 A.M. - 4:00 A.M.
GMT: 5:00 A.M. - 8:00 A.M.

During this time, PayByCash and Credit Card payment methods will be unavailable.
Changes

Emergency Billing Update
orangerd ( 橙路 )
板主2007改版紀念徽章基地8週年慶紀念徽章基地11週年慶紀念徽章2014馬年紀念徽章值日生龍的傳人值日模範生基地12週年慶紀念徽章蛇運沖天Pow瓦紀念徽章爸爸的煙斗2013鬼月限定徽章雙十國慶紀念徽章基地13週年慶紀念徽章
Lv. 40 | 文章數:3016 | 推薦數:501 | 被推數:575 #30. 2013-11-08 18:24:52
本主題已被鎖定由板務來作公布。
Dear Atlantians,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, Nov. 7 2013, starting at 10:00 P.M. Maintenance is expected to last approximately 3 hours.
-Time-

Thursday, Nov. 7, 2013
Pacific: 10:00 P.M. - 1:00 A.M.
Eastern: 1:00 A.M. - 4:00 A.M.
GMT: 5:00 A.M. - 8:00 A.M.

During this time, PayByCash and Credit Card payment methods will be unavailable.
Changes

Emergency Billing Update