以少年之名 重塑三國節節突破 超越主宰!經典奇蹟改版,體驗最強爽感征戰沙場 美人相伴
x73720 ( 牧月 )
家族板板主《森の樂園》推廣活動
Lv. 41 | 文章數:10720 | 推薦數:1156 | 被推數:11565 #1. 2010-08-18 16:28:29
Castle Age1Castle Age2Castle Age3

這些試驗的競技場將很快結束!用自己的方式成為測試先鋒?
今晚將結束於太平洋時間 23:59:59(格林尼治標準時間 8月18日6點 59分59秒),
這樣你還有一段時間。
來玩城堡時代!http://apps.facebook.com/castle_age

我們深表歉意中斷競技場。
我們已決定延長競技場1小時,所以它將於
太平洋時間8月18日上午12點 59分59秒
(8月18日格林尼治標準時間上午07點 59分59秒)結束。

我們再次真誠地感到抱歉造成您的不便。
競技場第二季結束了!
在這裡查看結果:http://apps.facebook.com/castle_age/news.php


Castle Age5

Castle Age4
Castle Age                     

The trials of Arena will be over soon! Have you made your way to Alpha Vanguard?
Arena ends tonight at 23:59:59 PDT (August 18th 06:59:59 GMT) so you still have some time.
Play Castle Age Now!
http://apps.facebook.com/castle_age

We apologize for the interruption in Arena.
We have decided to extend Arena by an additional hour so that it will end
at August 18th, 00:59:59 AM PDT (August 18th, 07:59:59 AM GMT).

Again we are truly sorry for the inconvenience.
Arena Season 2 is over! Please check the results here:
http://apps.facebook.com/castle_age/news.php

  • Castle Age1
  • Castle Age2
  • Castle Age3
  • Castle Age4
  • Castle Age5
▼ 顯示全部圖片
快速回覆 | 註冊 使用完整編輯模式回覆
討論板頭像 [ 設定 ] |簽名檔 [ 設定 ]
有人回覆時通知我 【通知管理